New Zealand

Babich Wines.
Babich Road
Henderson
Auckland
P: 09 833 7859
F: 09 833 9929
E: info@babichwines.co.nz

Hong Kong

Citysuper
8/F, Wharf T & T Centre
Harbour City
7 Canton Road, KLN
Hong Kong
Contact: Joseph Choi
E: joseph.choi@citysuper.com.hk
P: (852) 9191 3522
F: (852) 2956-0633

Fiji

Tappoo Group of Companies
Tappoo Building
Main Street
Sigatoka

Contacts:

Albert Lee
M: +67 9 9992674
P: +67 9 6701022 Ext 3101
E: albertl@tappoo.com.fj


Bulgaria

Bibendum Ltd
247 Botevgradsko shosse blvd
Administrative bldg. 2
5th floor Office 2703
Sofia

Radoslav Nikolov 
P: +35 9888249843 
E: radoslavn@bibendum.bg

 


Czech Republic

Kapwein Bohemia s.r.o
Ohradní 61a
140 00 Praha 4

Contacts:

Jindrich Daniel 
P: 004 20241433486 
E: kapwein@gmx.at

 

Singapore

The Straits Wine Company
6 Harper Road
01-02 Leong Huat Building
Singapore
P: 1 800 8888 333
E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

 

New Zealand

F&S Fine Wines Ltd
Unit E, 171 Target Road
Wairau Valley
Auckland

Susan Shen
E: susan.shen@fsfinewines.co.nz

China

Beijing Jingdong Century Trading Co. Ltd
16th FL, Building A, North Star Century Center Chaoyang
District, Beijing, CHINA
Contact: Cynthia Yeung
P:+86 10 58959959
F:+86 10 58959902
M:+86 15210188009
www.JD.com

United Kingdom

Molson Coors Brewing Co (UK) Ltd
137 High Street
Burton on Trent
Staffs DE14 1JZ
U.K.
Switchboard: +44 (0)1283 511 000 
Consumer Helpline: 08457 112 244

 


Maldives

D-Vine Cellars Maldives PTE.Ltd
2nd Floor ADK Tower
H.Ranribudhoo
Ameer Ahmed Magu
Male

Jasbeer Sachdev 
M: +960 798 9101 
P: +960 332 1205 
E: Jasbeer.sachdev@di-vinecellars.com.mv
www.di-vinecellars.com
 

Pacific Islands

Crosby Export Ltd
331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland
New Zealand

Grahame Struthers 
P: +64 9 415 6819 
F: +64 9 415 6835 
E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz