Rongopai Wine Agents

Rongopai wines is available in many parts of the world. If you’d like to stock Rongopai Wines please get in touch with an agent below. If there isn’t an agent in your area contact us.


New Zealand

Babich Wines
15 Babich Road
Henderson
Auckland

P: 09 833 7859
F: 09 833 9929
E: info@babichwines.co.nz

New Zealand

Eurovintage
34 Verissimo Drive,
Auckland Airport, 2022
Auckland

Lorin Keech
P: 021 660 360

Bulgaria

Bibendum Ltd
247 Botevgradsko shosse blvd
Administrative bldg. 2
5th floor Office 2703
Sofia

Radoslav Nikolov
P: +35 9888249843
E: radoslavn@bibendum.bg


China

Beijing Jingdong Century Trading Co. Ltd
16th FL, Building A, North Star Century Center Chaoyang
District, Beijing, CHINA

Cynthia Yeung
P:+86 10 58959959
F:+86 10 58959902
M:+86 15210188009
www.JD.com

Fiji

Tappoo Group of Companies
Tappoo Building
Main Street
Sigatoka

Albert Lee
M: +67 9 9992674
P: +67 9 6701022 Ext 3101
E: albertl@tappoo.com.fj

Hong Kong

Citysuper
8/F, Wharf T & T Centre
Harbour City
7 Canton Road, KLN
Hong Kong

Joseph Choi
E: joseph.choi@citysuper.com.hk
P: (852) 9191 3522
F: (852) 2956-0633


Maldives

D-Vine Cellars Maldives PTE.Ltd
2nd Floor ADK Tower
H.Ranribudhoo
Ameer Ahmed Magu
Male

Jasbeer Sachdev
M: +960 798 9101
P: +960 332 1205
E: Jasbeer.sachdev@di-vinecellars.com.mv
www.di-vinecellars.com

Pacific Islands

Crosby Export Ltd
331 Rosedale Road
Albany
Auckland
New Zealand

Grahame Struthers
P: +64 9 415 6819
F: +64 9 415 6835
E: grahame@crosbyexports.co.nz

Poland

Mondovino
Baletowa 115B
Warsaw

Artur Jastrzebski
M: +48 602227170
P: +48 228680772
E: ajastrzebski@mondovino.pl

 

 


Singapore

The Straits Wine Company
6 Harper Road
01-02 Leong Huat Building
Singapore

P: 1 800 8888 333
E: purchasing@sswc.com.sg

Sweden

Granqvist Beverage House
Vulcanön, Vulcans väg 1,
SE-522 30 Tidaholm,
Sweden

P: +46 502 148 88
E: info@granqvistbev.com

Taiwan

Orange In Trading Co., Ltd
No.71, Dashun Rd.,
Rende Dist,
Tainan City 71757,
Taiwan

Jenny Liao
M: +886 988 910 397
T: +886 6 271 5208
E: http://orangein.trade


United Kingdom

Molson Coors Brewing Co (UK) Ltd
137 High Street
Burton on Trent
Staffs DE14 1JZ, U.K.

Switchboard: +44 (0)1283 511 000 
Consumer Helpline: 08457 112 244